Staff Directory

Research Investigators

Dr. Ian StiellDr. Ian Stiell
Distinguished Professor and University Health Research Chair
University of Ottawa
Senior Scientist, Ottawa Hospital Research Institute
Tel: 613-798-5555 ext. 18683
Email: istiell@ohri.ca
Profile: http://www.ohri.ca/profile/istiell

Dr. Jeff PerryDr. Jeff Perry
Senior Scientist, Ottawa Hospital Research Institute
Associate Professor, University of Ottawa
Tel: 613-798-5555 ext. 18763
Email: jperry@ohri.ca

Profile:http://www.ohri.ca/profile/jperry

Dr. Christian VaillancourtDr. Christian Vaillancourt
Senior Scientist, Ottawa Hospital Research Institute
Associate Professor, University of Ottawa
Tel: 613-798-5555 ext. 17012
Email: cvaillancourt@ohri.ca

Profile: http://www.ohri.ca/profile/cvaillancourt

Dr. Lisa CalderDr. Lisa Calder
Scientist, Ottawa Hospital Research Institute
Assistant Professor, University of Ottawa
Tel: 613-798-5555 ext. 17484
Email: lcalder@ohri.ca

Profile: http://www.ohri.ca/profile/dr_lcalder

Dr. Venkatesh ThiruganasambandamoorthyDr. Venkatesh Thiruganasambandamoorthy
Assistant Professor
Scientist, Ottawa Hospital research Institute
Tel: 613-798-5555 ext. 17023
Email: vthirug@ohri.ca

Profile: http://www.ohri.ca/profile/vthiruganasambandamoorthy

Dr. Debra EaglesDr. Debra Eagles
Associate Scientist, Ottawa Hospital Research Institute
Assistant Professor, University of Ottawa
Tel: 613-798-5555 ext 17484
Email: deagles@toh.on.ca


Dr. Warren CheungDr. Warren Cheung
Associate Scientist, Ottawa Hospital Research Institute
Assistant Professor and Junior Clinical Research Chair, University of Ottawa
Tel: 613-798-5555 ext 17196
Email: wcheung@toh.on.ca

Profile: http://www.ohri.ca/profile/wcheung/profile

Dr. George WellsDr. George Wells
Director, Cardiovascular Research Methods Centre
Tel: 613-798-5555 ext. 18640
Email: gawells@ottawaheart.ca

Profile: https://www.ottawaheart.ca/physician-researcher-profile/wells-george


Team Dr. Ian Stiell

Cathy ClementCathy Clement
Senior Clinical Research Program Manager/Associate 
Tel: 613-798-5555 ext. 16615 
Email: cclement@ohri.ca


Angela MarcantonioAngela Marcantonio
Research Facilitator
Tel: 613-798-5555 ext. 17469
Email: amarcantonio@ohri.ca

Carolyn KennedyCarolyne Kennedy
Administrative Assistant
Tel: 613-798-5555 ext. 18683
Email: cakennedy@ohri.ca

Jennifer BrinkhurstJennifer Brinkhurst
Research Coordinator
Tel: 613-798-5555 ext. 16807
Email: jbrinkhurst@ohri.ca

Connor SheehanConnor Sheehan
Research Coordinator
Tel: 613-798-5555 ext. 11954
Email: cosheehan@ohri.ca

Erica Brown Erica Brown
Research Coordinator  
Tel: 613-798-5555 ext. 17352 
Email: ericbrown@ohri.ca


Kassidy Rideout Kassidy Rideout
Research Assistant 
Tel: 613-798-5555 ext. 19172 
Email: krideout@ohri.c


Tami ClavetTami Clavet
Research Coordinator
Email: tclavet@toh.ca

Mylinh TranMylinh Tran
Data Manager
Tel: 613-798-5555 ext. 12682
Email: mltran@ohri.ca

Sheryl DomingoSheryl Domingo
Data Entry Clerk
Tel: 613-798-5555 ext. 13419
Email: sdomingo@ohri.ca

Monica TaljaardMonica Taljaard
Biostatistician
Tel: 613-798-5555 ext. 18618
Email: mtaljaard@ohri.ca


Team Dr. Jeff Perry

Jane SutherlandJane Sutherland
Research Coordinator
Tel: 613-798-5555 ext. 19489
Email: jansutherland@ohri.ca


Team Dr. Christian Vaillancourt

Manya CharretteManya Charette
Senior Clinical Research Associate
Tel: 613-798-5555 ext. 17758
Email: mancharette@ohri.ca

Laura Salter Laura Salter
Research Coordinator
Tel: 613-798-5555 ext. 18244
Email: lsalter@ohri.ca


Kathryn CyrKathryn Cyr
Research Assistant
Tel: 613-798-5555 ext. 18031
Email: kacyr@ohri.ca


Lauren TierneyLauren Tierney
Research Assistant
Tel: 613-798-5555 ext. 13799
Email: ltierney@ohri.ca

 


Team Dr. Venkatesh Thiruganasambandamoorthy

Soo-Min KimSoo-Min Kim
Research Coordinator
Tel: 613-798-5555 ext. 19347
Email: sokim@ohri.ca

Muhammad A. MukarramMuhammad A. Mukarram
Research Associate
Tel: 613-798-5555 ext. 18030
Email: mmukarram@ohri.ca

Sarah GaudetSarah Gaudet
Research Assistant
Email: sgaudet@ohri.ca

Hina ChaudryHina Chaudry
Research Assistant

Aline Ishimwe Aline Ishimwe
Research Assistant
Tel: 613-798-5555 ext. 18683
Email: alishimwe@ohri.ca


Connor Monk Connor Monk
Research Assistant
Tel: 613-798-5555 ext. 79840
Email: cmonk@ohri.ca